• Mind Snack
  • Posts
  • How I Grew My Site Traffic By 4500% Using Midjourney And Pinterest (Case Study)

How I Grew My Site Traffic By 4500% Using Midjourney And Pinterest (Case Study)

There are so many income producing ideas that come out of AI tools like midjourney, yet so little time. However, one that really caught my eye was combining pinterest and midjourney to make money. The other day on X I posted my results so far. I’m getting hundreds of clicks on a brand-new account.

So, as I said I was going to do, I put together an article going over my process, with an example in the fashion niche (a popular Pinterest niche). Here’s the blog post. You

This case study is really fun, and i plan on dropping an update on this down the road.

My Learnings From This Case Study

This case study made me realize that all you have to do is get an idea, start doing it, and then monitor the results. Once the results start rolling in you could then outsource the work and scale it.

You can take on multiple things at once; the biggest thing is to monitor and see what you could scale.

I plan on hiring a VA in the next couple of months to automate this process 100%.

I also learned that time blocking is very important as well. Taking 4 hours on a Sunday is enough time to take an idea and turn it into reality. It’s not going to be successful in that time frame, but it’s enough time to see if the idea is worth pursuing.

I tested this specific idea by creating 5 blog posts in one day and scheduling the pins over the span of 10 days.

Weekly Book Recommendation